Suche

Konto

Sprachauswahl

Reservierungen sind gebührenpflichtig!
spl://metadata/9008ca42-f0ab-11e9-81b4-2a2ae2dbcce4/Manifestation/60f578fb-ccf9-449b-9d70-83647e9b7c4e
Die brennenden Kammern : historischer Roman
Die brennenden Kammern : historischer Roman
Autor/-in: Mosse, Kate
Mitwirkende/r: Schmidt, Dietmar
Erscheinungsjahr: 2020
Medienklasse: Buch
Genre: Electronic books
Kategorie: fiction
ISBN: 9783785726723
Anmerkungen:
fest gebunden
Zusätzliche Informationen: 619 Seiten : Karte - 22 cm
Bitte Bewertung angeben Bitte Bewertung angeben Bitte Bewertung angeben Bitte Bewertung angeben Bitte Bewertung angeben Bitte Bewertung angeben Bitte Bewertung angeben Bitte Bewertung angeben Bitte Bewertung angeben Bitte Bewertung angeben
Loading...
Verfügbar: 0
Anzahl der Reservierungen: 0
Beschreibung:
* The Sunday Times Number One Bestseller * From the multi-million, number one bestselling author of Labyrinth and The Taxidermist's Daughter, comes The Burning Chambers : a gripping story of love and betrayal, mysteries and secrets, conspiracies and divided loyalties, for fans of Ken Follett and Dan Brown. Carcassonne 1562. Nineteen-year-old Minou Joubert receives an anonymous letter at her father's bookshop. Sealed with a distinctive family crest, it contains just five words: SHE KNOWS THAT YOU LIVE . But before Minou can decipher the mysterious message, a chance encounter with a young Huguenot convert, Piet Reydon, changes her destiny forever. For Piet has a dangerous mission of his own, and he will need Minou's help if he is to get out of La Cité alive . . . A thrilling adventure, and a heart-breaking love story, The Burning Chambers is a historical novel of excitement, conspiracy and danger like no other . . .

Verfügbarkeit

Loading...
Rezensionen Schreiben Sie die erste Rezension für diesen Titel

Weitere Titel dieses Autors

,Aufsteigend ,Absteigend

spl://metadata/9008ca42-f0ab-11e9-81b4-2a2ae2dbcce4/Manifestation/3a7976ec-5131-4f20-922b-d0e3904bed73
Autor/-in: Mosse, Kate

Ähnliche Titel

,Aufsteigend ,Absteigend

spl://metadata/9008ca42-f0ab-11e9-81b4-2a2ae2dbcce4/Manifestation/c8f2994e-1f1e-4ca3-9326-f5b0a4371a12
Autor/-in: Enright, Anne
spl://metadata/9008ca42-f0ab-11e9-81b4-2a2ae2dbcce4/Manifestation/8f0f6d03-ee09-48d3-9e78-929b27ced733
Autor/-in: Eliot, George
spl://metadata/9008ca42-f0ab-11e9-81b4-2a2ae2dbcce4/Manifestation/0f5c66ba-56d7-4436-8f94-ea957da69e27
Autor/-in: Mantel, Hilary
spl://metadata/9008ca42-f0ab-11e9-81b4-2a2ae2dbcce4/Manifestation/9fc0dc1c-8f11-450b-9a29-63d1d150c240
Autor/-in: Lewinsky, Charles
spl://metadata/9008ca42-f0ab-11e9-81b4-2a2ae2dbcce4/Manifestation/fa09c883-9d1a-42f0-b358-e8effc15b1b5
Autor/-in: Egan, Jennifer
spl://metadata/9008ca42-f0ab-11e9-81b4-2a2ae2dbcce4/Manifestation/bd96b051-0c18-40c3-a257-a90136d4b4cf
Autor/-in: Hendricks, Greer
spl://metadata/9008ca42-f0ab-11e9-81b4-2a2ae2dbcce4/Manifestation/85e704e7-0355-4fd2-9732-bee1ad41e1b7
Autor/-in: Grisham, John
spl://metadata/9008ca42-f0ab-11e9-81b4-2a2ae2dbcce4/Manifestation/6bd9cf62-8078-4a9d-bb63-d688d20c9d84
Autor/-in: Begley, Louis
spl://metadata/9008ca42-f0ab-11e9-81b4-2a2ae2dbcce4/Manifestation/571c2660-d353-4ae8-8f99-cff7bbe7d808
Autor/-in: Williams, John
spl://metadata/9008ca42-f0ab-11e9-81b4-2a2ae2dbcce4/Manifestation/99a4aa4d-996a-4f1c-b1ec-63a52a9c0cd7
Autor/-in: Coates, Ta-Nehisi
spl://metadata/9008ca42-f0ab-11e9-81b4-2a2ae2dbcce4/Manifestation/256fe4c2-0ed6-434d-800d-6a506af3c686
Autor/-in: Nesbø, Jo
spl://metadata/9008ca42-f0ab-11e9-81b4-2a2ae2dbcce4/Manifestation/a2edec63-12c6-43f5-90df-0beb079b26a2
Autor/-in: Roth, Philip
spl://metadata/9008ca42-f0ab-11e9-81b4-2a2ae2dbcce4/Manifestation/78abf372-bc5c-4459-b7da-369c65b18300
Autor/-in: Tóibín, Colm
spl://metadata/9008ca42-f0ab-11e9-81b4-2a2ae2dbcce4/Manifestation/d6b069e7-9c51-4018-98b1-1b99a6d223cc
Autor/-in: Eggers, Dave
spl://metadata/9008ca42-f0ab-11e9-81b4-2a2ae2dbcce4/Manifestation/8f73c003-0dc5-4cbb-8390-f2be16087d49
Autor/-in: Stoker, Bram
spl://metadata/9008ca42-f0ab-11e9-81b4-2a2ae2dbcce4/Manifestation/c1773855-5cec-4802-83cd-0a98a3fa7ac7
Autor/-in: Stoker, Bram
spl://metadata/9008ca42-f0ab-11e9-81b4-2a2ae2dbcce4/Manifestation/f1a9b554-aae3-456b-b006-1498eac5dc27
Autor/-in: Moshfegh, Ottessa
spl://metadata/9008ca42-f0ab-11e9-81b4-2a2ae2dbcce4/Manifestation/977a7455-7016-4abc-b384-e2f1dbb5086e
Autor/-in: Hilton, L.S.
spl://metadata/9008ca42-f0ab-11e9-81b4-2a2ae2dbcce4/Manifestation/2a639274-87f5-4e83-80ff-2888c7d514d2
Autor/-in: Moore, Liz
spl://metadata/9008ca42-f0ab-11e9-81b4-2a2ae2dbcce4/Manifestation/1c3c1540-0727-4f50-a368-13f0b497f920
Autor/-in: Nunez, Sigrid